Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Graphic Novel Emerald Box Set

Enjoy the adventures in the 4-book hit graphic novel series Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Graphic Novel.

This popular graphic novel series is an adaptation of the best-selling Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior series. Readers will reconnect once again with their favorite characters in a familiar Minecraft world and embark on new, heart-pounding adventures.This set contains:

  • An OP Alliance
  • An Ominous Threat  
  • Battle for the Dragon
  • Into the Nether

Runt is not a village boy like all the others. Growing carrots doesn’t really interest him and selling them interests him even less. All he wants is to be a warrior! One day, he gathers up all his courage and decides to head off on a journey. He meets a zombie who dreams of being a human, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey. Follow these two unlikely friends as they trek across the Minecraft universe in search of excitement and a little bit of danger—now in graphic novel format.


About the Author

Pirate Sourcil is a comic book author known for his blog and his comic series Le Joueur du grenier, published by Hugo BD. He is also a fan of geek literature and passionate about the world of gaming.
After studying carpentry, Jez turned to drawing and graphic design and decided to make a career out of it.
Odone is a French illustrator and specializes in adding color to many comic books.

More Resources

Are you a librarian, teacher, and/or parent? Visit AMPKids.com for related teaching guides, printable activities, videos, and other tools to nurture a lifelong love of reading.

This website contains affiliate links. If you buy something through one of those links, you don’t pay a penny more, but we receive a small commission.