Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years

1989 to 1993

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams’s Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the celebrated cartoon strip.