Dilbert 2.0: The Dot-com Bubble

1998 TO 2000

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams’s Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the dot-com bubble from 1998 to 2000 for the celebrated cartoon strip.