View Cart
0 item(s) - $0

1 search results for Tanya Markul

The She Book
The She Book, The She Book is a collection of 107 poems and prose written for you. Because this is your year to live the life of your dreams, to heal, to witness, to be the one who queens. Once a silent star in the sky, lost, alone and unnoticed, she began to dream her life awake. Crafting together the power of words and womanhood, writer Tanya Markul has written a completely unique poetry collection fit for the phenomenal readers of today.In Tanya's words, "May we raise the bar for how we

Get Connected

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on facebook YouTube Tumblr Pinterest