amp_logo




Shopping
Cart

View Cart
0 item(s) - $0

36 search results for Scott Adams

Dilbert 2020 Wall Calendar
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449497781
calendar, Scott Adams, Ratbert, Pointy Haired Boss, office humor, monthly calendar, Dogbert, Dilbert
Dilbert 2020 Monthly/Weekly Planner Calendar
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449497804
, (Collection), workplace humor, Wally, Scott Adams, Ratbert, Pointy Haired Boss, planner, office humor
Dilbert 2020 Mini Wall Calendar
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449497798
wall calendar, Scott Adams, Ratbert, Pointy Haired Boss, office humor, monthly calendar, Dogbert
Dilbert 2.0: The Boom Years
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449422875
Dilbert 2.0: The Boom Years, Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor.This, 4,000 strips-takes readers behind the scenes and into the early days of Scott Adams's life pre, sensation.Divided into five different epochs, Dilbert 2.0 gives readers a glance at some of Adams's earliest, from numerous rejection letters to Adams's first cartooning check, and more.Adams personally selected
Dilbert 2.0
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780740777356
years of Dilbert. Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington PostIn, the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor.This special, -takes readers behind the scenes and into the early days of Scott Adams's life pre-Dilbert, into five different epochs, Dilbert 2.0 gives readers a glance at some of Adams's earliest strips, like, rejection letters to Adams's first cartooning check, and more.Adams personally selected the material
Dilbert 2.0: The Dot-com Bubble
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449422929
Dilbert 2.0: The Dot-com Bubble, In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the dot-com bubble from 1998 to 2000 for the celebrated cartoon strip., 9781449422929, (Collection), ,
Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449422950
Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years, In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the celebrated cartoon strip. , 9781449422950, (Collection), ,
Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449422981
Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era, In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the modern era from 2001 to 2008 for the celebrated cartoon strip., 9781449422981, (Collection), ,
Thriving on Vague Objectives
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780740755330
Thriving on Vague Objectives,   "I think that idiot bosses are timeless, and as long as there are annoying people in the world, I won't run out of material."—Scott Adams  Dilbert and the gang are back for this 26th collection, Thriving on Vague Objectives.  Adams has his finger on the pulse, everything.  Artist and creator Scott Adams started Dilbert as a doodle when he worked as a bank teller, boss (no telling if he was pointy-haired or not) suggested the name Dilbert. Adams is so dead
Journey to Cubeville
http://publishing.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780836267457
to leave you rolling in your workspace with Scott Adams's cartoon collection, Journey to Cubeville.Dilbert creator Scott Adams has something special for everyone who thinks their workplace is a living, Journey to Cubeville, "Since Adams parted company with Pacific Bell in 1995, the business he has built out of mocking business has turned into the sort of success story that the average cartoon hero could only dream of."--The London Financial Times"Go ahead and cut that Dilbert cartoon. Pin

Get Connected

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on facebook YouTube Tumblr Pinterest