FREE Standard Shipping on orders over $50.
amp_logo




Shopping
Cart

View Cart
0 item(s) - $0

Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era
2001 TO 2008
by Scott Adams
Age Range: 9 and Up
Format: eBook
Dimensions: 0 x 0
Publication Date: 9/18/2012
Pages: 80

E-Book $9.99

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the modern era from 2001 to 2008 for the celebrated cartoon strip.

Author Bio

What started as a doodle has turned Scott Adams into a superstar of the cartoon world. Dilbert debuted on the comics page in 1989, while Adams was in the tech department at Pacific Bell. Adams continued to work at Pacific Bell until he was voluntarily downsized in 1995. He has lived in the San Francisco Bay Area since 1979.

Author Events

Reviews

From the Blog

Get Connected

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on facebook YouTube Tumblr Pinterest